References

 

Olanda James - Assistant Director of Football Operations

South Dakota State University

254-251-6008

Olanda.James@Sdstate.edu

 

Coach Vogt - Head Coach North More High school

386-956-5700

Mvogt@ncmcs.org

 

Brian Kells - Head Coach University High School

386-968-0013

Bkells@volusia.k12.fl.us

 

Matt Trumbly - Assistant Coach University High school

386-956-8175

M.trumbly@yahoo.com 

 

 Neil Searcy - Head Coach Killeen High School

940-613-7810

Richard.searcy@killeenisd.org 

 

Rahman Sheikh - US Army Non Commissioned Officer

512-730-9507

R.sheikh91@gmail.com

 

James Harrison - US Army Non Commissioned Officer

254-702-9298

jamharri@utmb.edu

 

Football, Baseball, Teacher